Contact Us

By Phone

General Number, Member Service & Call Center (available 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday)

845.336.4444 or 800.451.8373

Ext. 6000

 

Mortgage Sales 

845.336.4444

Ext. 3472

Mortgage Department 

845.336.4444

Ext. 3473

Consumer Lending Department 

845.336.4444

Ext. 4508

Loan Servicing - Assist members on all existing loans.

845.336.4444

Ext. 3474

Business Services 

845.336.4444

Ext. 3137

CU Student Choice - Student lending and college planning resources.

866.467.0595

 

EARS Bank-by-Phone - 24/7 electronic automated response system

845.336.4444

Ext. 3277 or 3282

VISA Card Questions/Inquiries

845.336.4444

Ext. 3277 or 3282

VISA Customer Service

 

MasterCard Customer Service

866.820.6035 (Signature)
866.820.2951 (Platinum)
800.451.8373 / 845.336.4444 (Debit)

800.442.4757

 

To report a lost or stolen
Visa 

To report a lost or stolen 
MasterCard 

800.449.7728 (Signature, Platinum & Debit)


800.528.2273

 

VISA PIN Changes


MasterCard PIN Changes

888.886.0083 (Signature & Platinum)
866.985.2273 (Debit)

888.891.2435

 

To report a lost or stolen Cache (ATM) Card

845.336.4444 or  866.820.8794

 


By Email

General Questions and Information

ContactUs@MHVFCU.com

Mortgage Center

MortgageCenter@MHVFCU.com

Consumer Lending Department

lending@mhvfcu.com

Loan Servicing

LoanServicing@mhvfcu.com

Business Services

MHVBusiness@mhvfcu.com

Seminar Reservations

Seminars@mhvfcu.com


By Mail

Mid-Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

Contact/Department Name (if applicable)

P.O. Box 1429

Kingston, NY 12402


Routing & Transit (ABA) Number

221976243


2017 Holiday Schedule

The credit union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Holiday
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents' Day
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Easter Observance
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran's Day - Observed
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day

Please note our Personal Teller Service will observe the following schedule:

Closing

Reopening

Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 22 at 8:00 pm

6:00 am, Friday November 24

Christmas - Sunday, December 24 at 6:00pm

6:00 am, Tuesday, December 26

New Year 2018 - Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 8:00 pm

6:00 am, Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Easter 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 11:00 pm

6:00 am, Monday, April 2, 2018

Memorial Day 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 11:00 pm

6:00 am, Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Independence Day 2018 - Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 11:00 pm

6:00 am, Thursday, July 5, 2018

Labor Day 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 11:00 pm

6:00 am, Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Thanksgiving 2018 - Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 8:00 pm

6:00 am, Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas 2018 - Monday, December 24, 2018 at 6:00 pm

6:00 am, Wednesday, December 26, 2018

New Year's 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018 at 8:00 pm

6:00 am, Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Snow Closings and Delays

For information on MHV Branch, Call Center and Personal Teller closures and delays due to poor weather conditions, please check us out on Facebook and our homepage for announcements.

 

Quick Contact

By Email
ContactUs@MHVFCU.com
By Phone
845.336.4444 / 800.451.8373