How can we Help you Today?

Additional Phone Numbers

EARS Bank-by-Phone: 845.336.4444 ext. 3371
Business Services: 845.336.4444 ext. 3137
Student Lending (CU Student Choice): 866.467.0595
Pay/Manage Student Loan: www.uasecho.com

Send us Mail

Mid-Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 1429
Kingston, NY 12402

Physical Address
1099 Morton Blvd.
Kingston, NY 12401 

Important Numbers for Debit Cardholders

Member Service: 866.820.8794
Activation & PIN: 866.985.2273
Lost/Stolen: 800.449.7728
Fraud: 888.918.7313
Travel: 866.820.3867

ATM Card (Cache):
Member Service: 866.820.8794
Activation: 800.527.7728
PIN: 866.985.2273
Travel: 866.820.3867

Important Numbers for Visa Credit Cardholders

Platinum - Member Service: 866.820.2591
Signature - Member Service: 866.820.6035
Activation: 800.527.7728
Lost/Stolen: 800.449.7728
PIN: 888.886.0083
Fraud: 888.918.7313
Travel: 866.820.3867

Holiday Schedule

MHV Branches and Call Center will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 -  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 - Presidents' Day
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - Easter Observance
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve, Closing at 1:00 pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - New Year’s Eve, Closing at 1:00 pm

Please note our Personal Teller Service will observe the following schedule:
Presidents' Day: Opening at 1:00 pm on Monday, January 20, 2020
Easter: Closed Sunday, April 12, 2020
Memorial Day: Closed Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day: Closed Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day: Closed Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving: Closing Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 8:00 pm | Reopening Friday, November 27, 2019 at 6:00 am
Christmas: Closing Thursday, December 24, 2020 at 6:00 pm | Reopening  Saturday, December 26, 2020 at 6:00 am
New Year's: Closing Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 8:00 pm | Reopening Saturday, January 2, 2021 at 6:00 am

Share my Feedback