Additional Phone Numbers

EARS Bank-by-Phone: 845.336.4444 ext. 3371
Business Services: 845.336.4444 ext. 3137
Student Lending (CU Student Choice): 866.467.0595
Pay/Manage Student Loan: www.uasecho.com

Send us Mail

Mid-Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 1429
Kingston, NY 12402

Physical Address
1099 Morton Blvd.
Kingston, NY 12401

Important Numbers for Debit Cardholders

Member Service: 866.820.8794
Activation & PIN: 866.985.2273
Lost/Stolen: 800.449.7728
Fraud: 888.918.7313
Travel: 866.820.3867

ATM Card (Cache):
Member Service: 866.820.8794
Activation: 800.527.7728
PIN: 866.985.2273
Travel: 866.820.3867

Important Numbers for Visa Credit Cardholders

Platinum - Member Service: 866.820.2591
Signature - Member Service: 866.820.6035
Activation: 800.631.3197
Lost/Stolen: 800.449.7728
PIN: 888.886.0083
Fraud: 888.918.7313
Travel: 866.820.3867

Holiday Schedule

MHV Branches and Call Center will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Friday, January 1, 2021- New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 -  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 - Presidents' Day
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - Easter Observance
Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day Observance
Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve, Closing at 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 - New Year’s Eve, Closing at 1:00 pm

Please note our Personal Teller Service will observe the following schedule:
Easter: Closed Sunday, April 4, 2021
Memorial Day: Closed Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day: Closed Sunday, July 4, 2021
Labor Day: Closed Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas: Closing Friday, December 24, 2021 at 6:00 pm | Reopening  Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 8:00 am

Share my Feedback

How can we Help you Today?